Home Topstories ntr & aamir win at sankarabharanam awards

ntr & aamir win at sankarabharanam awards

Monday June 19th 2017
ntr & aamir win at sankarabharanam awards

On Saturday night, Young tiger Jr. NTR won the filmfare black lady for best actor for his emotional performance in ‘Nannaku Pematho and now he has won another award.  Tarak has been chosen  for the best actor  at the first edition of Sankarabharanam Awards which is going  to be held on Tuesday on 20th June in Hyderabad.

Today, on Monday,  in the inaugural edition of Sankarabharanam Awards, organizers announced that  Aamir Khan,  Young Tiger Jr. NTR, Dhanush and Dulquer Salmaan have won top laurels.

Sankarabharanam Awards, formed in honour of filmmaker K. Vishwanath by Tulasi, will honour winners from five film industries which include artists from Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam, Kannada and Hindi.

Tulasi confirmed Aamir Khan have won Best Actor award for Nitesh Tewari directorial Dangal and Alia Bhatt for Abhishek Chaubey‘s Udta Punjab.

Junior NTR has bagged Best Actor (male) for his performance in “Janatha Garage” and  Dhanush won the Best Director award for his Tamil directorial debut “Pa Pandi” whereas Dulquer Salmaan won the Best Actor (male) award for his performance in Malayalam film “Oru Vadakkan Selfie”.