HomeNewsBigg Boss Telugu 2 Contestants List

Bigg Boss Telugu 2 Contestants List

Bigg Boss Telugu 2 Contestants ListBigg Boss Telugu 2, one of the most awaited reality shows, is all set to make a comeback on the small screen.   The new season will be hosted by none other than Natural Star Nani. The reality show will be launched on 10th June and 16 contestants are going to be locked in a house for 100 days.

 After the success of Bigg Boss Telugu season one, the makers are now making way for second season of the famous reality show. Today morning the organizer took to Twitter  to confirm this news. They wrote, “June 10th is the date. 100 Days 16 celebrities 1 Big House #BiggBossTelugu2 @bigbossTelugu @StarMaa Will back soon with #Extra #Masala with @NameisNani.”


Recently the makers released the official logo of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2. However, when we talk about ‘Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2’ the first thing that comes to mind is the contestant lists. A lot of speculations are being made in this regard. According to the reliable sources,  the contestants are:

1) Charmi

2) Geetha Madhuri

3) Sri Reddy

4) Anchor Syamala

5) Rashi

6) Lasya

7) Gajala

8) Chandni Chaudhary

9) Junior Sridevi

10) Dhanya Balakrishna

11) Tarun

12) Varun Sandesh

13) Aryan Rajesh

14) Comedian Venu

15) Viva Harsh

16) Tanish

The first season of reality show Bigg Boss was hosted by  young Tiger Jr NTR and  it was a hit among the audience. Siva Balaji took home the trophy and a cash prize worth Rs 50 lakh. In the first episode of season 2, fans will witness all the 16 contestants that included artists, actors, anchors and celebs. All the 16 Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 contestants will enter the Bigg Boss house and will stay under the 60 cameras for 100 days.  The name of Sri Reddy is also there, recently the controversial actress made sensational comments of Nani.


Top Stories

View All


View All