Jr NTR Fans worried about Umair Sandhu Aravindha Sametha Review

Jr NTR Fans worried about Umair Sandhu Aravindha Sametha Review

Dubai film critic Umair Sandhu has given a 4 star rating to Young Tiger Jr NTR and Pooja Hegde starrer upcoming much awaited movie Aravindha Sametha Veera Raghava, which is gearing up for grand release on 11th October. Jr NTR fans are worried about rating of Aravindha Sametha.

Today Umair Sandhu wrote on his Twitter, “First Review #AravindhaSametha from #UAE Censor Board.

  • #JrNTR Power Packed Performance.
  • Full on Engaging Mass Entertainer with Citi Maar Dialogues.
  • High Octane Action Stunts & Rocking Music.
  • @hegdepooja & @YoursEesha looking Stunning & acts well. Rating :

Earlier Umair Sandhu has also given 5 rate to Superstar Mahesh Babu’s ‘Brahmotsavam’ and Power Star Pawan Kalyan, Kajal Aggarwal starrer ‘Sardaar  Gabbar Singh’,   both the movies were turned out disaster at the box office.  He also gave 4 rate to Pawan Kalyan’s Kaamarayudu , which was also bombed at the box office. Umair Sandhu always gives positive reviews and 4 or 5 stars for the disaster movies.

The critic Umair Sandhu has given positive review and 4 stars to Trivikram Srinivas’s directorial venture Aravindha Sametha, so Jr NTR’s fans are worried about it.

The USA premiers of Aravindha Sametha Veera Raghava are going to started today from 4.30 pm EST/3.30 pm CST/2.30 pm MST/1.30 pm PST.

Comedian turned actor Sunil is making his comeback as a comedian with Aravindha Sametha Veera Raghava andNaga Babu is playing Jr. NTR’s father.