Nikhil and Lavanya Tripathi film titled Arjun Suravaram

Nikhil and Lavanya Tripathi film titled Arjun Suravaram

Nikhil Siddhartha and Lavanya Tripathi starrer upcoming film has been titled Arjun Suravaram. The makers have confirmed this news by sharing a new poster on social media site and captioned it, “@actor_Nikhil is coming as #ArjunSuravaram..Here is the Title and Fresh Look Poster from #AS…Worldwide Releasing on March 29th, 2019. #Santhosh @Itslavanya @auraacinemas @TagoreMadhu #ArjunSuravaramOnMar29.”

 Nikhil Siddhartha wrote on his Twitter,” Thanks to each nd every one of u for ur wonderful TITLE suggestions.. we went through almost thousands of suggestions on Social Media.. but we have got the one which was liked by the whole team Today 12 pm keep checking the media space for our #FreshLook #FreshTitle.” “#ArjunSuravaram #FreshPoster is here Coming to Theatres this March 29th. Plz Do spread the Word “

Finally the makers have confirmed the title Arjun Suravaram and also revealed that the movie will be released on 29th March.

Arjun Suravaram is an official remake of the super hit Tamil thriller, Kanithan. Nikhil Siddhartha is playing the role of an investigative journalist. The film is being directed by TN Santhosh, who also helmed its Tamil original.

Arjun Suravaram  is jointly bankrolled by Kaviya Venugopal and Rajukumar under Auraa Cinemas PVT and Movie Dynamix LLP banners respectively. Tagore Madhu is presenting it.  it has the music by Sam CS. Apart from the lead pair, the film has other stars like Vennela Kishore, Posani Krishna Murali, Nagineedu, Pragathi, Satya, Tarun Arora and Raja Ravindra in supporting roles.

 Apart from Arjun Suravaram, Nikhil Siddhartha will also be seen in upcoming movie Swaasa. Nikhil Siddhartha who beefed up for Arjun Suravaram is currently losing enough weight for Swasa which is an emotional romantic drama.

 The makers of Swasa has brought Nivetha Thomas on the board to play the female lead in this film, which will be helmed by Kishan Katta  and jointly bankrolled by Tej Uppalalapatti and Harinikesh Reddy.