Pawan Kalyan leading in Bheemavaram & Gajuwaka

In the 2019 Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections, Bhimavaram, recorded a voter turnout of 78.05%. Bhimavaram went to the polls in Phase 1 of the 2019 Andhra Pradesh Assembly polls on 11th April 2019, Thursday. The election results for the seat will be out today on Thursday, 23rd May 2019. There is a good news for Pawan Kalyan’ fans. Jana Sena President Pawan Kalyan is leading in Bhimavaram and Gajuwaka Assembly constituencies in the early rounds of counting.

Power Star Pawan Kalyan contested for both seats in recently held elections. The political analysts have opined that Jana Sena Chief Pawan Kalyan winning chances in Bhimavaram are slim. But, the actual result of elections can be known by evening. His victory will enhance winning chances of Narsapur and Visakhapatnam Jana Sena Lok Sabha candidates. At the end of 13th round, Jana Sena is learnt to have got a lead of 5200 votes. The counting of 6 more rounds is yet to be done.

The Jana senani who was trailing behind in Bhimavaram and Gajuwaka have unexpectedly picked up at Gajuwaka.