Tuesday, November 30, 2021
HomeNEWSMAA elections 2021 Winner list

MAA elections 2021 Winner list

MAA elections 2021 Winner list
MAA elections 2021 Winner list

Manchu Vishnu is the new president of  MAA- Movie Artistes Association. Manchu Vishnu defeated Prakash Raj 381-274 in the polls held yesterday. The  MAA election result was officially announced around 11pm yesterday. The results for the following other posts: General secretary Raghu Babu (Vishnu panel), executive vice president Srikanth (Prakash panel), and treasurer Siva Balaji (Vishnu panel).

- Advertisement -

Manchu Vishnu has been chosen as MAA President 2021.

Below is the final list of winners from both Prakash Raj and Manchu Vishnu panels:

General Secretary : Raghu Babu ( Manchu Vishnu’ panel)

Treasurer: Siva Balaji ( Manchu Vishnu’ panel)

Vice President: Benarjee (Prakash Raj’s panel), Madala Ravi (Manchu Vishnu’ panel)

Executive Vice President: Srikanth (Prakash Raj’ panel)

Joint Secretary: Uttej (Prakash Raj’s panel), Gowtham Raju (Manchu Vishnu’ panel)

Executive Committee:

1.Khayyum  (Prakash Raj panel)
2.Siva Reddy  (Prakash Raj panel)
3.Bramhaji  (Prakash Raj  panel)
4.Kaushik  (Prakash Raj panel)
5.Suresh Kondeti  (Prakash Raj panel)
6.Sampoornesh Babu  ( Manchu Vishnu panel)
7.Anasuya  Bharadwaj  (Prakash Raj panel)

Of 925 members of MAA, 883 were eligible to vote and 603 turned up. There were 52 postal ballots. The total votes polled were 655. On the otherside, Mahesh Babu, Venkatesh, Allu Arjun, NTR and Naga Chaitanya did not cast the vote.

Subscribe us on Tollywood - Google News



Top stories

View All

Most Read